APPGITA AGM (10 July 2012)

The Annual General Meeting of the All Party Parliamentary Party on Involuntary Tranquilliser Addiction (APPGITA) was held at Parliament on 10 July 2012.

Jim Dobbin MP was re elected as Chair of APPGITA.

Earl Sandwich was re elected as Vice Chair.

David Crausby MP was re elected as Secretary and as Treasurer.

Chris Ruane MP and Jeremy Lefroy MP joined the APPGITA.

This entry was posted in APPGITA. Bookmark the permalink.